Thank you for your interest in our organization 


President

Head+shot+Toll.1.jpg

Larry TolL

Information Officer

Amynah-Pradhan-v1.jpg

Amynah Pradhan

Treasurer

liu-chen.jpg

Lee-Yuan Liu-Chen


INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE

North America

Jim Zadina:

jzadina@tulane.edu

Ream Al-Hasani:

al-hasanir@wustl.edu

Emily Jutkiewicz:

ejutkiew@umich.edu

Europe

Lucia Hipolito:

lucia.hipolito@uv.es

Stefan Schulz:

stefan.schulz@med.uni-jena.de

Eamonn Kelly:

E.Kelly@bristol.ac.uk

Rest of the world

Meritxell Canals:

Meritxell.Canals@nottingham.ac.uk

Shogo Tokuyama:

stoku@pharm.kobegakuin.ac.jp

Minoru Narita:

narita@hoshi.ac.jp